Past Events - Calendar

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
26 September 2017   -   26 September 2018
27 September 2017
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    504 Computing Replacement Housing Payments 09.27.17 Sacramento, CA by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
29 September 2017
  • Friday 29 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    505 Advanced Residential Relocation Assistance 09.29.17 Sacramento, CA by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 October 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017 - Saturday 07 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Region 1 Fall Forum - Phoenix, AZ by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
12 October 2017
  • Thursday 12 October 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
    October 2017 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 October 2017
  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    421 The Valuation of Partial Acquisitions 10.17.17 Sacramento, CA by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 November 2017
  • Thursday 09 November 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
    November 2017 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 December 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Chapter 27 Holiday Luncheon - December 2017 by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 January 2018
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    January 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 January 2018
  • Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NEW! 2-DAY C100 Principles of Land Acquisition by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 February 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Chapter 27 Young Professionals Mixer by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 February 2018
  • Thursday 08 February 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    February 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 March 2018
  • Thursday 08 March 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    March 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
12 April 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    April 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 - Thursday 19 April 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C803 Eminent Domain Law Basics for ROW Professionals by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
10 May 2018
  • Thursday 10 May 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    May 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 May 2018
  • Thursday 17 May 2018 - Friday 18 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C209 Negotiating Effectively with a Diverse Clientele by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 June 2018
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 10:30am - 01:00pm
    June 2018 CH 27 Luncheon by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C603 Understanding Environmental Contamination in Real Estate by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C604 Environmental Due Diligence and Liability by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 September 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C901 Engineering Plan Development & Application by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



2443 Fair Oaks Blvd #44 Sacramento CA 95825
info@irwachapter27.org